myowniorew.blogg.se

That time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel
That time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel








that time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel
  1. That time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel full#
  2. That time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel series#

That time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel series#

I honestly give this series a 100 out of 5 stars.more The characters are well designed and seem real, even the temporary side characters that only last a page or two. The art isn't great but they do help emphasize what is happening at the places they are located. The story is quick paced without being rushed and manages to convey a lot. Thus isekai, or reborn in another world story follows a guy who dies in our world just to wind up reborn as a slime in another. If you have gotten this far you already know, if you found this book first then be aware. The characters are well designed and seem real, even the temporary side ch One of the best isekai stories ever!

that time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel that time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel

One of the best isekai stories ever! If you have gotten this far you already know, if you found this book first then be aware. I'm not sure when the next volume comes but I sure hope it comes fast! Can't wait for the next ToT. The emotions this pulls out of you is just astounding! I really like this volume. It was so good! Loose ends are successfully tied, now pointing to a singular foe. The ending was just pure explosion - both figuratively and literally.

That time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel full#

It's politics at full display (though really, it's not like this whole series isn't lol). The start was a bit dragging, but it was nice seeing rimuru have fun so all good with that. We have to live outside this fantasy after all oTLīut this volume is so good. The only thing that has led me to taking this much time reading it is life. All about this volume just screams interesting. We have to live outside this fantasy after all oTL But this volume is so good.

that time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel

I’d just like to see some solid progression.more I still enjoy my time with the characters though and their antics are still enough to pull me through the volumes. The other problem I have is Rimiru is still all powerful and still hasn’t really suffered any real loss or setbacks. Maribel is an interesting villain but a bit boring as the manipulative type. I guess the problem I’m having at this point is I want the conflict to start focusing on other Demon Lords again or at the impending destruction that’s implied happens every time the world starts to become more technologically advanced. 3.5/5 I’m glad that we’ve finally moved away from the “Festival Arc”. That Time I Got Reincarnated As a Slime (Light Novel) Ser.3.5/5 I’m glad that we’ve finally moved away from the “Festival Arc”. That Time I Got Reincarnated As a Slime, Vol. But after dying at the hands of a robber, he awakens to a freshstart in a new world.as a slime monster. Living alone and never having had agirlfriend, 37-year-old Satoru Mikami is dissatisfied with how his life hasturned out.










That time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel